ABOUT US

The DNA of FINETUDES is oriented towards knowledge, research and analysis.

FINETUDES is a think-tank which aims to respond to current issues around four pillars:

Corporate Finance

Business Finance

Market 
Finance

Legal
Finance

We organize conferences on our own on our studies but also with our associative partners.

We carry out studies that are worked on between 4 and 6 months by  experts and / or enthusiasts  by their field of research. They are finance professionals, students, researchers, but above all they are people who love  debate, understand and analyze . This is the spirit of our think-tank.

Glass Buildings

OUR GOALS

Studying current challenges related to Finance

Organizing thematic conferences  

Helping students to gain professional experience

However, research is sometimes complex, even inaccessible to the uninitiated. This is why we have launched in parallel with our studies,  explanatory videos  having for primary characteristic to popularize the study and to make it possible to understand in a pedagogical way.

​​

Finally, we place our think-tank in the world, by regularly offering international studies, "international papers" in order to deal with people living in other countries, to share their knowledge and their problems in their country, in their region. , in English.

ORGANIZATIONAL CHART

Capture d’écran 2021-04-01 à 08.38.19.pn

OUR CONTRIBUTORS

ARMEL.PNG

ARMEL MOMBOULI

NATIXIS Portfolio Manager
Founder of the Vox Populi association

ANDREA.PNG

ANDREA GANOVELLI

Co-Founder of Green Got, neo green bank

À PROPOS

L'ADN de FINETUDES est tourné vers la connaissance, la recherche et l'analyse.

FINETUDES est un think-tank qui a pour objectif de répondre à des problématiques d'actualité autour de quatre piliers:

Corporate Finance

Business Finance

Market 
Finance

Legal
Finance

Nous organisons des conférences en propre sur nos études mais également chez nos partenaires associatifs.

Nous réalisons des études qui sont travaillées entre 4 et 6 mois par des experts et/ou passionnés par leur domaine de recherche. Ce sont des professionnels de la Finance, des étudiants, des chercheurs, mais ce sont avant tout des personnes aimant débattre, comprendre et analyser. Tel est l'esprit de notre think-tank.

Glass Buildings

 OBJECTIFS

Étudier des problématiques d'actualité autour de la Finance

Organiser des conférences thématiques

Aider les étudiants à se professionnaliser

Cependant, la recherche est parfois complexe, voire inaccessible pour des non-initiés. C'est pourquoi nous avons lancé en parallèle de nos études, des vidéos explicatives ayant pour caractéristique première de vulgariser l'étude et de permettre de comprendre d'une manière pédagogique.

Enfin, nous plaçons notre think-tank dans le monde, en proposant régulièrement des études internationales, "international papers" afin de traiter par des personnes vivants dans d'autres pays, de partager leurs connaissances et leurs problématiques dans leur pays, dans leur région, en anglais.

ORGANIGRAMME

Capture d’écran 2021-04-01 à 08.38.19.pn

NOS INTERVENANTS

ARMEL.PNG

ARMEL MOMBOULI

Gestionnaire de portefeuille NATIXIS
Fondateur de l'association Vox Populi

ANDREA.PNG

ANDREA GANOVELLI

Co-Fondateur de Green Got, néo banque verte